Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A 99-01 Joukkueenjohtaja Ronkainen Jarkko @: jarkko.ronkainen@pks.fi
tel:
A 99-01 Joukkueenjohtaja Salomies Katja @: katjasalomies@gmail.com
tel:358407327922
B-tytöt 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Romppanen Keijo @: romppanen.keijo@gmail.com
tel:358405557970
B 02-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Arto @: arto.korhonen@wp-putki.fi
tel:358503850540
C1 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Baleyera Johanna @: johanna.baleyera@riveria.fi
tel:358504962591
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kröger Anu @: anu.l.kroger@gmail.com
tel:358505403258
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Hanna @: hannalahtinen@hotmail.com
tel:044 5002801
E-tytöt 09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Riikka @: riikkaturunen17@gmail.com
tel:358442351981
F-tytöt 11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Malva @: malva.eskelinen@hotmail.com
tel:358408458579
F-tytöt 11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Isa @: isa.rissanen@gmail.com
tel:0505694452
D1 06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Härkönen Leena @: lmharkonen@hotmail.com
tel:358503302600
D2 07 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Ikonen-Hwang Sirkku @: sirkku.ikonen-hwang@kotikone.fi
tel:358505146597
D2 07 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Janne tel:
D2 07 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Meriläinen Janne @: jannemerilainen1@gmail.com
tel:
D2 07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiranta Miia @: miia.makiranta@siunsote.fi
tel:358505233754
D2 07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Pottonen Maisa @: maisa.pottonen@gmail.com
tel:358405615247
E1 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Koponen Mari @: mari.k.koponen@siunsote.fi
tel:050 4040 571
E1 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Piia @: piia.pakarinen@hotmail.com
tel:050 352 1024
E2 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Minna @: minna.eskelinen5@gmail.com
tel:358503058843
F1 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kempas Mikko @: kempasmikko@gmail.com
tel:0407717241
F1 10 Joukkueenjohtaja valtonen enni @: enni.pitkanen@gmail.com
tel:050-4999956
F2-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Karvinen Aija @: aija.karvinen@gmail.com
tel:0505340773
Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Valonen Vesa @: vesa.valonen@live.fi
tel:0400923590
Josba Naiset ll Joukkueenjohtaja Ollikainen Olivia @: oliviaanniina@gmail.com
tel:0442042827
Josba Juniorit ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat