Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Baleyera Johanna @: johanna.baleyera@riveria.fi
tel:358504962591
B 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Arto @: arto.korhonen@wp-putki.fi
tel:358503850540
C2 06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Partanen Tiina @: tiina.s.partanen@evl.fi
tel:0505487081
D1 07 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Meriläinen Janne @: jannemerilainen1@gmail.com
tel:
D1 07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiranta Miia @: miia.makiranta@siunsote.fi
tel:358505233754
D1 07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Pottonen Maisa @: maisa.pottonen@gmail.com
tel:358405615247
D2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Koponen Mari @: mari.koponen83@gmail.com
tel:050 4040 571
D2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Piia @: piia.pakarinen@hotmail.com
tel:050 352 1024
E1 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Minna @: minna.eskelinen5@gmail.com
tel:358503058843
E2 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kempas Mikko @: kempasmikko@gmail.com
tel:0407717241
F1 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Karvinen Aija @: aija.karvinen@gmail.com
tel:0505340773
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kröger Anu @: anu.l.kroger@gmail.com
tel:358505403258
E-tytöt 09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Riikka @: riikkaturunen17@gmail.com
tel:358442351981
F-G-tytöt 11-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Malva @: malva.eskelinen@hotmail.com
tel:358408458579
F-G-tytöt 11-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Isa @: isa.rissanen@gmail.com
tel:0505694452
Naiset Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Romppanen Keijo @: romppanen.keijo@gmail.com
tel:358405557970
Josba Naiset ll Joukkueenjohtaja Ollikainen Olivia @: oliviaanniina@gmail.com
tel:0442042827
Josba Juniorit ry
Kategoriat