Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A 99-01 Joukkueenjohtaja Ronkainen Jarkko @: jarkko.ronkainen@pks.fi
tel:
B-tytöt 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Romppanen Keijo @: romppanen.keijo@gmail.com
tel:358405557970
B 02-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Arto @: arto.korhonen@wp-putki.fi
tel:358503850540
C-tytöt 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Lukkarinen Eero @: Eero.lukkarinen@ponsse.com
tel:358406565139
C1 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Jani @: jani.hirvonen@isannoitsijatoimistohirvonen.fi
tel:050 5230 850
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kröger Anu @: anu.l.kroger@gmail.com
tel:358505403258
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Hanna @: hannalahtinen@hotmail.com
tel:044 5002801
E-tytöt 09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Riikka @: riikkaturunen17@gmail.com
tel:358442351981
F-tytöt 11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Malva @: malva.eskelinen@hotmail.com
tel:0408458579
F-tytöt 11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Isa @: isa.rissanen@gmail.com
tel:0505694452
D1 06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Härkönen Leena @: lmharkonen@hotmail.com
tel:358503302600
D1 06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Partanen Tiina @: tiina.s.partanen@evl.fi
tel:
D2 07 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Ikonen-Hwang Sirkku @: sirkku.ikonen-hwang@kotikone.fi
tel:358505146597
D2 07 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Janne tel:
E1 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Koponen Mari @: mari.k.koponen@siunsote.fi
tel:050 4040 571
E1 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Piia @: piia.pakarinen@hotmail.com
tel:050 352 1024
F2-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Karvinen Aija @: aija.karvinen@gmail.com
tel:
Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Valonen Vesa @: vesa.valonen@live.fi
tel:0400923590
Josba Naiset ll Joukkueenjohtaja Ollikainen Olivia @: oliviaanniina@gmail.com
tel:0442042827
Josba Juniorit ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat