Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A 00-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Salomies Katja @: katjasalomies@gmail.com
tel:358407327922
B 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Arto @: arto.korhonen@wp-putki.fi
tel:358503850540
C2 06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Partanen Tiina @: tiina.s.partanen@evl.fi
tel:0505487081
D1 07 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Meriläinen Janne @: jannemerilainen1@gmail.com
tel:
D1 07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiranta Miia @: miia.makiranta@siunsote.fi
tel:358505233754
D1 07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Tikkanen Olli-Pekka @: tikkanenop@gmail.com
tel:358503231713
D2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Koponen Taru @: taruntella@gmail.com
tel:0451635071
D2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Vatanen Teija @: vatanenteija@gmail.com
tel:0503219838
E1 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Hänninen Kirsti @: kirstielinahanninen@gmail.com
tel:0408654146
E1 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Anne @: arissanen76@gmail.com
tel:
E2 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Saatsi Martti @: marttisaatsi@hotmail.com
tel:358504060654
F1 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Karvinen Aija @: aija.karvinen@gmail.com
tel:0505340773
F2 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Kinnunen Yrjö @: yrjo.kinnunen@hotmail.com
tel:
B-tytöt 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Lukkarinen Eero @: eero.lukkarinen@ponsse.com
tel:358406565139
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kröger Anu @: anu.l.kroger@gmail.com
tel:358505403258
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ryynänen Mervi @: mervi.ryy@gmail.com
tel:0440228868
E-tytöt 09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Riikka @: riikkaturunen17@gmail.com
tel:358442351981
F-G-tytöt 11-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Malva @: malva.eskelinen@hotmail.com
tel:358408458579
F-G-tytöt 11-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Isa @: isa.rissanen@gmail.com
tel:0505694452
Naiset Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Romppanen Keijo @: romppanen.keijo@gmail.com
tel:358405557970
Josba Juniorit ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat