Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Vallius Petri petri.vallius@josbajuniorit.fi 358405025391
Varapuheenjohtaja Reijonen Jari jari.reijonen@josbajuniorit.fi 358408439235
Sihteeri Pakarinen Ilona Ilona.pakarinen@gmail.com 358443330304
Hallituksen jäsen Eskelinen Malva malva.eskelinen@hotmail.com 358408458579
Hallituksen jäsen Lintu Liisa liisa.lintu@gmail.com 358405937403
Hallituksen jäsen Salomies Katja katjasalomies@gmail.com 358407327922
Hallituksen jäsen Turunen Riikka riikkaturunen17@gmail.com 358442351981
Valmennuspäällikkö Ollilainen Niko niko.ollilainen@josbajuniorit.fi 358400256266
Juniorikoordinaattori Ruuskanen Janne janne.ruuskanen@josbajuniorit.fi 358452347484
Josba Juniorit ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat